Vs. BATTLE ROYAL: INVASION SYMPHONY BY THE SEA NIGHT 2

 

REC:

 

The young and energetic Madison Chase is reenacting the Titanic scene with Gavin Taylor in front of the Cruise Line….

 

MaddieCastPic-Gavin“I’m the King of the World!”

“Babe, that’s my line!”

“OMG! Dude, it’s like Feminism at the forefront, duh! I can be a King too.”

“Queen?”

“As If! Oh… ohh…. The red dot on the camera! It’s recording!”

 

Madison jumps off, she is in a summer dress and sandals, nails polished white…

 

MaddieCastPic-Maddie2“Okay…. Like… okay! I soooo had a speech planned out here and like, I forgot it. So ummm… yeah, like we are in this Battle Royal and stuff with this French guy that wears makeup, some huge sumo that has bigger boobies then me, Ivy Knight, Donovan Street, Typhoid Mary, a Ghetto Bulldog….

Wait, what is a Ghetto Bulldog? Oh.. I got it, duh, it’s a bulldog wearing a big gold chain, ha! I’m so smart. So, yeah, some Tay Tay fan of my sisters… oh my! There is also a British Pirate in speedos, I mean come on! This match has like everything BUT it is missing one thing….

A DEPENDABLE!

That helicopter flying over the cruise line was like totally me, oh yeah, I was flying like an adult and stuff, with like one of those Hollywood entrances since I am like a Movie Star and you all HAVE to see me and Arnie in our latest Romantic Comedy! Anyway, I came here for a tan and the pool, Gavin told me there was this like, Battle Royal and the winner gets some cash and any title shot they want, and I was like, wait…. Are you serious!? And he was like….”

“I AM SERIOUS!”

“See!? And he doesn’t lie. I’m a Dependable and I know there is an agent of T.H.E.M. in this Battle Royal and the worst part they maybe like frogmen so falling in a pool which I think is a totally cool way to get eliminated, I mean… can I wrestle in my bikini? If I like wear boots, I may sink…. OMG! WTF! Ghetto Bulldogs can’t swim! I mean, I don’t want to drown a Bulldog, that is so anti-millennial and PETA is like T.H.E.M.! They are like EVERYWHERE! So yeah, I am so wrestling in a bikini, but a camouflage one because I am so undercover right now….

Can’t you tell!?”

 

Madison Chase runs behind Gavin. He stands still grinning as she peaks her head out…

 
“See!? So undercover right now, I’m like on a secret mission and will report directly to Arnie, Chuck, Sly and Jacques! Okay, this is where I like talk about how unadulterated badass, I am and will throw everyone in the Battle Royal over the top rope and into the pool! I get it dude, I’m small, totally cute and adorable, yeah, I know this…. Duh!

So I’m going to do what I always do….

WIN!

Cause I’m the best damn thing that the world has ever seen!

As If!”

 

Maddie tilts her head and smiles….

 

/REC

Leave a comment